Complete disregard for my own goals

I had given up soda and fast food last March and have been doing really great with it! Until I started back to work. Between the suddenness of having started the job (I was called Tuesday and asked if I could start the very next say) and the stress of everything that was left in limbo when I started, I have fallen off the wagon. Very far and very hard off the wagon. 😦 I am going to have to figure something out though because I certainly do not want to gain the weight I have loss so far back and am afraid of putting on more. I need to lose so much weight I certainly do not need to sabotage myself.

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

