What holidays?

Hello everyone out there in the Internet ether!! No I have not disappeared or anything much more tragic. I am just recovering from the holidays. Phew December and January have both kicked my butt!! Between both of my kids birthdays in December, rushed planning in the youth organization my daughter is involved with with lots of last minute decisions and changes, and then traveling to Oklahoma to visit family for Christmas December was just a blur. Now January seems to be doing the same. Meetings, photo shoots, my oldest has finals this week, swimming 3 times a week and so much more that I am forgetting because let’s face it I only have so much brain capacity. I am looking forward to a weekend where I have nothing going on. The forecast doesn’t look good for February so far.

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in family, Kid Crazies, ramblings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

