Dreary

It rained here most of last night and this morning, and the clouds have yet to clear. So it is chilly, gray and wet outside making it a perfect day for snuggling and cuddling under blankets. We have chili simmering in the slow cooker, the kids are working on painting, and I am getting a lot of work done on one of my many projects. The only downside, hubby was up all night and morning sick, he caught himself a stomach bug. 😦

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

