Snuggle Time

What is your favourite hour of the day?

My kids are 12 and 5. They are both in school and have activities after school that keeps us busy. Which also adds to the day going by faster and the years ticking away. I am constantly amazed that my daughter is going to be a teenager soon. So my favorite time of the day is between 8-9 because this is when I snuggle with my son until he falls asleep. I know that he his getting a little old for this and it won’t be much longer before he is gonna just put himself to bed but I am hanging on for as long as possible because before I am ready he is going to be a teenager too.

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in family, Kid Crazies, NaBloPoMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

