Yummo

Name five things inside your refrigerator right now and how you feel about them.

1. Edamame – This has become my new go to snack. It is tasty and it is fun but I do tend to eat them until my tummy hurts so I am gonna have to be careful with them.

2. Egg Nog – I love this time of the year and one of the reasons is egg nog! I wish I could have this year round.

3. Danimals drinkable yogurt – My son has a snack everyday and these are sent with a piece of fruit. So he gets the fruit with some protein. Plus my kids really like them.

4. Dr. Pepper – This is like crack for me. I have tried so many times to break the habit but have never been able to. So it is in the fridge waiting for the next hit.

5. Mustard – This is manna from the gods. My personal ambrosia.

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yummo

  1. Kim13 says:

    Milk, Swiss cheese, asparagus, salad makings and Pepsi! (my crack)

  2. Kim13 says:

    Shoot..I haven’t had enough tea yet to remember you said, “…and how you feel about them”…

  3. Will Hayes says:

    I was addicted to Dr. Pepper too. I forced myself to give up buying any kind of soft drink. Mustard and pretzels. Yum.

Leave a Reply

