Too Many Too Pick

Who is your favourite character of all time?

I struggled with this question because I am the type who easily gets immersed in the story and involved with the characters so it is difficult to single out one character. Reading and movies capture my imagination and does everything to hang on to it even after I put the book down or step out into the light at the theater. My emotions are so on edge that crying or smiling are like second nature.

I think that is one of the reasons I like to watch a movie right before it is out of theaters because the theater is relatively empty and I don’t have much real life mixing with the movie. But it also makes it difficult when something ends. When the Harry Potter series was finished first the book, then the movie, I was heart broken because that was all we were going to get. I have read the series and watched the movies again with my children and will never get tired of the story but I will always know that this is the end of the story and we don’t get anymore. 😦

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

