Aftermath

Soooo, today is the first day of NaBloPoMo. Yay! I think? Anywho, today is also the day after Halloween! The kids wake up cranky, the parents wake up sore from walking all over everywhere trick or treating, and everyone is just a little queasy at the sight of candy! Ahhh I love Halloween!! My son was Ironman and my daughter was the Tardis from Doctor Who and I wish I could say it was over but nope I get to take my daughter and some of her friends to a Halloween ball tonight. I really do love Halloween just not the aftermath!

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in Kid Crazies, ramblings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

