iPods and Toilets Oh My

So the girl child learned a very important lesson today … Don’t take your iPod into the bathroom!! She managed to drop her iPod into the toilet and then she blamed it on me!?! See we have a running joke in our family, whenever she is asked to do something all of a sudden she needs to go to the bathroom especially if asked to do the dishes. So of course I reminded her to get the dishes done and she had to go to the bathroom and that is, as she informed me, why it was my fault that the iPod got dropped into the toilet. Um WTF I think her logic is screwy. So any-who now the iPod is buried in rice with the hope to keep it alive.

About Kat

I am a youngish mother of two beautiful children and wife to a wonderful husband. I am happily back in my glorious California and excited about our new start new. Since I am relatively new to the blogging thing so bear with me but hey if you like some of what I say share and share often.
This entry was posted in Kid Crazies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

